For..

Posted: Aprilie 26, 2009 in Criptat

For all the sleepless nights spent by your side.. 
For all the forbidden and hidden love I had/have for you..
For all the mornings I left the dark room without forgetting to kiss your eyes, your lips..
For all those rainy days I loved because of you..
For all the fears I learnt to hide and for all those nightmares you’ve chased..
For all the secrets we’ve shared and won’t share again..
For all the tenderness and sweet words you knew to give..


For everything you were, are and forever will be, for everything you made me be, for everything I can never be again, I will be.. forever yours, forever inlove.

Comentarii
  1. […] Gânduri printre rânduri added an interesting post on For..Here’s a small excerptFor all the sleepless nights spent by your side..  For all the forbidden and hidden love I had/have for you.. For all the mornings I left the dark room without forgetting to kiss your eyes, your lips.. For all those rainy days I loved because of you.. For all the fears I learnt to hide and for all those nightmares you’ve chased.. For all the secrets we’ve shared and won’t share again.. For all the tenderness and sweet words you knew to give.. For everything you were, are and forever will be, for […]

Lasă un răspuns

